21 weeks

Hi guys. Missed our date last night but was just too cream crackered. So here we are. Another week of our journey begins today. Nearing the end of the second trimester. Looking fabulously pregnant now which is so exciting.

We are now very settled in our new home. Our home that our little boy will have so many firsts in. So exciting. Ad you imagine, it has been a hectic weekend but glad to say that we are in and strangely from the first night, really feels like home. Finishing off little bits today but having a well deserved rest day today and back to work tomorrow. We have the best family and friends who pitched in an helped the transition a million times less stressful than it otherwise would have been. Love you guys.

Starting to imagine what our son is going to look like, be like. Hopefully, I will be inspired re more potential names as our lives get a little less complicated over the next few weeks.

Here’s latest bump pic in our new kitchen x

20121112-135443.jpg

5 thoughts on “21 weeks

    • Hi Birmingham Bell. Thank you for dropping by. I feel like a real blogger now. My very first stranger post. Haven’t publicised this at all and so it has been a private cathartic release ad a way to keep close friends and family updated. The time is coming to widen the net. I haven’t had the chance to read yours yet but will. I take it you are pregnant with number 2? Congratulations hun. Good luck with the blog awards.

      Xx

      • HAHAHA!!! I feel like I’m lurking behind the bushes now!! The way I came across it is because I think you tagged “pregnancy” in your post and every week I will look at all the pregnancy posts that have been put up on wordpress in my reader. If you haven’t figured out the reader option you should look at it, it’s amazing! It will just pull up blogs on topics your interested in, mine is of course pregnancy since I am one of you. ;P Yes we are expecting #2 at the end of March!

      • Lol. Put the binoculars down and back away from the foliage. Lol. I see!! Will definitely check out this reader lark. Still very new to the world of blogging so learning slowly. We’re also due end of March-25th.

Leave a comment